Earn up to one 100 percent cashback with Fish Buffet !

- Play any Poker or Casino games to collect Fish Buffet Points (FP)
- Climb up the ranks to unlock bigger rewards (higher cashback)
- Prefer weekly fixed cashback? Switch to Black Rank

Fish Buffet Ranks


- Collect required points within the time limit to rank up

- Once done, you can spin the wheel and collect your reward in 'My Fish Buffet'

- Unopened wheel spins will automatically be opened after 30 days and credited to your account

- If you fail to collect the required points within the time limit, you will receive a reward equivalent to 10 percent FB return for the points you have collected. Your rank will be demoted to the previous rank

- You can always switch to a lower Black Rank to receive a weekly cashback- more information below


Collecting Fish Buffet Points

On average, players will be rewarded 100 Fish Buffet points for every $1 paid in rake and fees. This value may vary based on a variety of factors, such as but not limited to, game type or tournament played, player behavior at tables, and deposit history.

Fish Buffet points will be collected at the point of wagering. For more information on earn rates per game type, click here

Black Ranks

- Receive rewards every week at a fixed rate - No more spins and time limits.
- Move back and forth between Fish ranks and Black ranks.
- Black ranks are maintained for a year and requires certain points for renewal

Weekly Fixed Cashback

1) Every Monday, you will receive a reward for the points you have collected as a Black Rank for the previous week
2) You have to click on the "Collect" button within the Black tab for your rewards to be credited to your wallet
3) Uncollected rewards will continue to accumulate each week

black rewards.png

Maintaining your Black Rank 


If you fail to collect the required points in one year, your rank will drop down to a lower Black Rank. (e.g. Black Shark will drop down to Black Whale)

Switch to Black Rank anytime

You can switch to a Black Rank of a lower level/rank.
- All Octopus, Crab, Shrimps can switch to Black Fish
- All Whales can switch to Black Octopus
- All Sharks can switch to Black Whale
You need to clear Diamond Shark to become Black Shark


- Your one-year Black status starts the moment you switch to a Black Rank
- Points you currently possess will be carried over to your Black Rank
- You will immediately receive random rewards for any wheels you have yet to spin


Switching back to Fish Buffet after becoming a Black Rank

You can always switch back to regular Fish Buffet to try for a higher level

- A Black Fish will start at Bronze Shrimp
- A Black Octopus will start at Bronze Whale
- A Black Whale will start at Bronze Shark


- You will receive Black rewards for the points you have collected up to the moment.
- Any uncollected rewards will be credited to your wallet.
- Your new rank will start with 0 FP
- You will NOT be able to switch back to Black Rank for a period of time equivalent to the time limit of the new Bronze rank. (e.g. If you switch from Black Fish to Bronze Shrimp, you will not be able to return to Black Fish for 15 days.) 

What will happen to my current Rank and Points?

- With the launch of the renewed Fish Buffet (September 9th), everyone will start fresh at a new rank with 0 FP.
- Players with existing FP will receive rewards based on the average FP Return% of their current rank.​ (e.g. If you are currently a Diamond Octopus with ​10,000 FP, you will receive $36 as FB return(average FP Return% for Diamond Octopus is 36%) and will be moved to Bronze Whale with 0 FP)
- Any unopened wheel rewards will be credited to your account.​


Reward Wheel Probabilities