Introducing Multi MILLION$ Poker Tournaments!
Three massive tournaments each week

We’re excited to announce the launch of Multi MILLION$, three of the biggest poker tournaments in the world.

Play for MILLION$ across three buy-in levels and two time zones.

Want to make history? Join the High Roller MILLION$ and play for a share of $2M guaranteed.


Zodiac MILLION$
Buy-in: ¥500
Guarantee: ¥1,000,000 | Final Day: Sunday 20:00(CST) / 12:00(GMT) / 08:00(ET)


Global MILLION$
Buy-in: $100
Guarantee: $1,000,000  |  Sunday 02:00(CST) / 18:00(GMT) / 14:00(ET)


High Roller MILLION$
Buy-in $500
Guarantee: $2,000,000  |  Sunday 03:00(CST) / 19:00(GMT) / 15:00(ET)

The final day schedule for the multi million$ poker tournament


Full Schedule




Day Time(GMT) Tournament Name Buy-in GTD
Weekdays 06:30 Zodiac MILLION$, ¥1M GTD [Day1] ¥500 ¥1,000,000
Weekdays 09:00 Zodiac MILLION$, ¥1M GTD [Day1] ¥500 ¥1,000,000
Weekdays 11:30 Zodiac MILLION$, ¥1M GTD [Day1] ¥500 ¥1,000,000
Weekdays 14:00 Global MILLION$, $1M GTD [Day1] $100 $1,000,000
Weekdays 17:00 Global MILLION$, $1M GTD [Day1] $100 $1,000,000
Weekdays 20:00 Global MILLION$, $1M GTD [Day1] $100 $1,000,000
Weekdays 23:00 Global MILLION$, $1M GTD [Day1, Turbo] $100 $1,000,000
Weekdays 16:00 High Roller MILLION$, $2M GTD [Day1] $500 $2,000,000
Weekdays 18:30 High Roller MILLION$, $2M GTD [Day1] $500 $2,000,000
Weekdays 21:00 High Roller MILLION$, $2M GTD [Day1] $500 $2,000,000
Weekdays 23:30 High Roller MILLION$, $2M GTD [Day1, Turbo] $500 $2,000,000
Sunday 06:00 Zodiac MILLION$, ¥1M GTD [Day1] ¥500 ¥1,000,000
Sunday 08:00 Zodiac MILLION$, ¥1M GTD [Day1] ¥500 ¥1,000,000
Sunday 09:30 Zodiac MILLION$, ¥1M GTD [Day1, Turbo] ¥500 ¥1,000,000
Sunday 10:30 Zodiac MILLION$, ¥1M GTD [Day1, Last Chance] ¥500 ¥1,000,000
Sunday 12:00 Zodiac MILLION$, ¥1M GTD [Final Day] ¥500 ¥1,000,000
Sunday 12:00 Global MILLION$, $1M GTD [Day1] $100 $1,000,000
Sunday 14:00 Global MILLION$, $1M GTD [Day1] $100 $1,000,000
Sunday 15:30 Global MILLION$, $1M GTD [Day1, Turbo] $100 $1,000,000
Sunday 16:30 Global MILLION$, $1M GTD [Day1, Last Chance] $100 $1,000,000
Sunday 18:00 Global MILLION$, $1M GTD [Final Day] $100 $1,000,000
Sunday 13:00 High Roller MILLION$, $2M GTD [Day1] $500 $2,000,000
Sunday 15:00 High Roller MILLION$, $2M GTD [Day1] $500 $2,000,000
Sunday 16:30 High Roller MILLION$, $2M GTD [Day1, Turbo] $500 $2,000,000
Sunday 17:30 High Roller MILLION$, $2M GTD [Day1, Last Chance] $500 $2,000,000
Sunday 19:00 High Roller MILLION$, $2M GTD [Final Day] $500 $2,000,000